Taxi in Cannes : Your driver on the French Riviera

Specialist in transport in the French Riviera, Elite Car Prestige is a prestigious taxi company in Cannes. To enable you to move around easily and quickly, our private drivers are competent and experienced. Trained regularly, they will be able to offer you a personalised and quality service. Each private vehicle of the Elite Car Prestige company is regularly checked in order to ensure perfect safety. With customer satisfaction as an absolute priority, you can be assured of a private journey in complete serenity, designed for your comfort and safety.

Your taxi company in Cannes Élite Car Prestige provides you with total transparency regarding the prices applied and thus guarantees you a fixed rate, whatever the traffic during your journey. You will therefore have no surprises on the pricing and will enjoy a taxi journey in Cannes at a fixed price.

The drivers of your taxi company in Cannes Elite Car Prestige are committed to providing you with a unique experience, while offering you the best possible quality.

Prestige taxi in Cannes: the Elite Car Prestige company

Elite Car Prestige has a wide range of vehicles to suit your needs. Recent, spacious and fully equipped, you will have a relatively large choice.

Airport / Heliport transfer

Monaco / French Riviera, Italian Riviera
Station transfer

Monaco / French Riviera, Italian Riviera
Long distance travel

Visit European cities or winter resorts with the comfort of a private ride
Event / gala / congress transfer

Event, gala or congress, arrive on time thanks to your private chauffeur in Côte d'Azur Elite Car Prestige
Tourism

Your private driver in the French Riviera ensures a comfortable ride and offers you optimal advice for a quality visit
Provided

Take advantage of a vehicle with a driver at your disposal for a period of time that you define yourself

OUR VEHICLE RANGES

SERVICES

TRANSFERT
PROVISION
BABY SEAT

Elite Car Prestige : our top of the range taxis

Elite Car Prestige is at your disposal for any type of journey. Whether it is for short or long distance transport, you will have access to a wide choice of top of the range vehicles. In order to offer you a quality service, the drivers of the company Élite Car Prestige provide you with numerous services on board. 

Indeed, during your journey, you will have access to free wifi. Baby seats and free booster seats are provided so that you can travel by taxi in Cannes with your family. Tablets, bottles of water and a few treats will also be part of the journey to ensure you have a pleasant journey. Call Elite Car Prestige to book a taxi in Cannes, and be sure to travel in peace. You should also know that there is no extra charge for transporting your luggage, which we will help you unload from the vehicle on arrival.

homme ouvrant la porte d'un taxi à une femme

Booking a taxi in Cannes: our availability

Homme ouvrant la porte de son taxi van

Your taxi company in Cannes, Elite Car Prestige, offers you an online booking system for all your taxi journeys. Simply enter your departure address and your destination to obtain an estimate of your journey. The pricing of the trips is fixed and transparent, so there will be no surprises at the end of your trip.

Moreover, Elite Car Prestige offers you the possibility to reserve a chauffeur-driven vehicle in advance, or to order a taxi directly so that a private driver can pick you up immediately. Whatever the event or appointment that awaits you, the punctuality of Élite Car Prestige’s private chauffeurs will ensure that you arrive on time. Available 7 days a week and 24 hours a day, your taxi driver in Cannes will always be there. 

Travel in the best conditions with Élite Car Prestige, your taxi in Cannes. 

Services on board our Taxi

You will find a range of free services on board our vehicles.

DRIVERS

All our drivers are experienced and discrete.

TABLETS

Digital tablets are available in our vehicles.

WIFI

Stay connected! You'll find internet on board our vehicles.

Water bottles

Bottles of water and sweets are available.

CHILDREN

Free baby seats and booster seats for safe travel.

LUGGAGE

No extra charge for the transport of your luggage.

Taxi à Cannes : Votre chauffeur sur la Côte d'Azur

Spécialiste du transport en Côte d’Azur, Élite Car Prestige est une société de taxi à Cannes de prestige. Pour vous permettre de vous déplacer en toute tranquillité, facilement et rapidement, nos chauffeurs privés sont compétents et expérimentés. Formés régulièrement, ils sauront vous offrir un service personnalisé et de qualité. Chaque véhicule privé de la société Élite Car Prestige fait l’objet d’un contrôle régulier de manière à vous assurer une parfaite sécurité. Plaçant la satisfaction de notre clientèle en absolue priorité, vous pourrez être assuré d’un trajet privé en toute sérénité, pensé pour votre confort et votre sécurité.

 

Votre société de taxi à Cannes Élite Car Prestige vous apporte une totale transparence quant aux prix appliqués et vous garantit ainsi un tarif fixe, quel que soit le trafic routier lors de votre course. Vous n’aurez donc aucune surprise sur la tarification et profiterez d’un trajet en taxi à Cannes à prix fixe.

 

Les chauffeurs de votre société de taxi à Cannes Élite Car Prestige s’engagent à vous apporter une expérience unique, tout en vous proposant la meilleure qualité possible.

Taxi de prestige à Cannes : la société Élite Car Prestige

Élite Car Prestige possède de nombreux véhicules, s’adaptant à vos besoins. Récents, spacieux et tout équipés, vous aurez un panel de choix relativement large.

Transfert aéroport / Héliport

Monaco / Côte d’Azur, Riviera italienne
Transfert en gare

Monaco / Côte d’Azur, Riviera italienne
Trajet de longue distance

Visitez les villes d’Europe ou stations d’hiver en profitant du confort d’un trajet privé
Transfert évènement / gala / congrès

Evénement, gala ou congrès, arrivez à l’heure grâce à votre chauffeur privé en Côte d’Azur Elite Car Prestige
Tourisme

Votre chauffeur privé en Côte d’Azur vous assure un trajet confortable et vous offre des conseils optimaux pour une visite de qualité
Mise à disposition

Profitez d’un véhicule avec chauffeur à disposition pour une durée que vous aurez vous-même définie

NOS GAMMES DE VÉHICULES

SERVICES

TRANSFERT
MISE À DISPOSITION
SIÈGE BÉBÉ

Elite Car Prestige : nos taxis haut de gamme

Élite Car Prestige se met à votre disposition pour tout type de trajet. Que ce soit pour un transport de courte ou de longue distance, vous aurez accès à un large choix de véhicules haut de gamme. Pour vous offrir une prestation de qualité, les chauffeurs de la société Élite Car Prestige mettent à votre disposition de nombreux services à bord. 

En effet, lors de votre trajet, vous aurez accès à la wifi gratuite. Des sièges bébés et des réhausseurs gratuits sont prévus pour que vous puissiez vous déplacer en taxi à Cannes en famille. Des tablettes, des bouteilles d’eau et quelques friandises feront également partie du voyage pour vous assurer un trajet agréable. Faites appel à Élite Car Prestige pour réserver un taxi à Cannes, et soyez certain de voyager en toute tranquillité. Sachez également qu’aucun supplément tarifaire ne sera exigé pour le transport de vos bagages, que nous vous aiderons à décharger du véhicule à votre arrivée.

homme ouvrant la porte d'un taxi à une femme

Réservation de taxi à Cannes : nos disponibilités

Homme ouvrant la porte de son taxi van

Votre société de taxi à Cannes Élite Car Prestige met à votre disposition un système de réservation en ligne pour tous vos trajets en taxi. Il vous suffira d’entrer votre adresse de départ ainsi que votre destination pour obtenir une estimation de votre trajet. La tarification des déplacements étant fixe et transparente, vous n’aurez aucune surprise à l’issue de votre trajet.

De plus, Élite Car Prestige vous offre la possibilité de réserver un véhicule de transport avec chauffeur à l’avance, ou bien de commander directement un taxi afin qu’un chauffeur privé vienne vous chercher immédiatement. Quel que soit l’événement ou le rendez-vous qui vous attend, la ponctualité des chauffeurs privés Élite Car Prestige vous assurera d’arriver à l’heure. Disponible 7 jours sur 7 et 24 heures sur 24, votre chauffeur de taxi à Cannes répondra toujours présent. 

Voyagez dans les meilleures conditions avec Élite Car Prestige, votre taxi à Cannes. 

Services à bord de notre Taxi

Retrouvez à bord de nos véhicules un ensemble de service gratuit.

CHAUFFEURS

Tous nos chauffeurs sont expérimentés et discrets.

TABLETTES

Des tablettes sont à votre disposition dans nos véhicules.

WIFI

Restez connecté ! Vous trouverez internet à bord de nos véhicules.

Bouteilles d'eau

Bouteilles d'eau et friandises sont à votre disposition.

ENFANTS

Sièges bébé et rehausseurs gratuit pour voyager en sécurité.

BAGAGES

Pas de suppléments pour le transport de vos bagages.