Taxi in Saint Tropez : transport on demand

Are you looking for a prestigious taxi in Saint Tropez? Your taxi company Élite Car Prestige specialises in top-of-the-range transport on the French Riviera. Your private drivers offer you their transport services à la carte, whether it’s a regular or one-off transfer.

 

Climb aboard one of our prestigious vehicles and enjoy an exceptional, professional and discreet service.

Our private chauffeurs are at your disposal to meet all your travel needs. Thus, Elite Car Prestige provides you with a private driver in Saint Tropez for any type of transfer, private or professional.

 

Also, your private chauffeur company in Saint Tropez assures you a total transparency regarding the invoicing of its services. Moreover, whatever the traffic of your journey, we guarantee you a fixed and unchanged rate.

The company’s vehicles are certified and are regularly inspected. By calling on Élite Car Prestige for your trips to Saint Tropez, you will travel in complete safety, in the comfort of our luxury vehicles.

To find out the price of your taxi in Saint Tropez, Élite Car Prestige provides an online booking system that allows you to obtain an estimate of the price of your taxi journey. Our services are available 7 days a week and 24 hours a day.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Prestige taxi in Saint Tropez : our services

To get around easily, quickly and with complete peace of mind, book your taxi in Saint Tropez with Elite Car Prestige. Our private chauffeurs will meet all your requirements. Whatever the appointment or event that awaits you, they will drive you to your destination on time and in complete discretion. Here are the different services for which you can book a taxi in Saint Tropez with Elite Car Prestige.

Airport / Heliport transfer

Monaco / French Riviera, Italian Riviera
Station transfer

Monaco / French Riviera, Italian Riviera
Long distance travel

Visit European cities or winter resorts with the comfort of a private ride
Event / gala / congress transfer

Event, gala or congress, arrive on time thanks to your private chauffeur in Côte d'Azur Elite Car Prestige
Tourism

Your private driver in the French Riviera ensures a comfortable ride and offers you optimal advice for a quality visit
Provided

Take advantage of a vehicle with a driver at your disposal for a period of time that you define yourself

OUR VEHICLE RANGES

SERVICES

TRANSFERT
PROVISION
BABY SEAT

Private driver in Saint Tropez : our vehicles

To meet your travel needs in Saint Tropez, the company Élite Car Prestige offers you a wide range of services. With customer satisfaction at the forefront, your private driver will take you on board spacious, recent and fully equipped vehicles.

The price of your taxi in Saint Tropez is fixed and transparent. So there are no surprises when you arrive. What’s more, you’ll benefit from a wide range of free services on board: bottled water and snacks, digital tablets, baby seats and booster seats.

When you hire a private chauffeur in Saint Tropez from your company Élite Car Prestige, you can be sure that no extra charge will be made for the transport of your luggage. Of course, our private drivers will be there to help you with your luggage upon arrival.

homme ouvrant la porte d'un taxi

Book a taxi in Saint Tropez online with Elite Car Prestige

homme avec des gants ouvrant la portière d'une voiture blanche

On our website you will find a booking plugin that allows you to book your taxi to Saint Tropez directly. Available 24/7, all you have to do is enter your itinerary: departure address, destination, date and time. You can also book a chauffeur-driven vehicle in advance or ask a private driver to pick you up directly. For any specific request, you can contact Elite Car Prestige directly by phone, email or WhatsApp.

 

By choosing Elite Car Prestige for your taxi ride in Saint Tropez, you are assured of a comfortable, discreet and safe ride.

Services on board our Taxi in Saint Tropez

You will find a range of free services on board our vehicles.

DRIVERS

All our drivers are experienced and discrete.

TABLETS

Digital tablets are available in our vehicles.

WIFI

Stay connected! You'll find internet on board our vehicles.

Water bottles

Bottles of water and sweets are available.

CHILDREN

Free baby seats and booster seats for safe travel.

LUGGAGE

No extra charge for the transport of your luggage.

Taxi à Saint Tropez : transport à la carte

Vous êtes à la recherche d’un taxi de prestige à Saint Tropez ? Votre société de taxi Élite Car Prestige est spécialisée dans le transport haut de gamme sur la Côte d’Azur. Vos chauffeurs privés vous proposent leurs services de transport à la carte, qu’il s’agisse d’un transfert régulier ou ponctuel. 

 

Montez à bord de l’un de nos véhicules de prestige et profitez d’un service exceptionnel, professionnel et discret.

Conventionnés pour vous offrir une prestation de qualité, les chauffeurs privés Élite Car Prestige seront à votre entière disposition pour répondre à chacun de vos besoins de déplacement. Ainsi, Élite Car Prestige met à votre disposition un chauffeur privé à Saint Tropez pour tout type de transfert, privé comme professionnel.

 

Aussi, votre société de chauffeur privé à Saint Tropez vous assure une totale transparence quant à la facturation de ses services. De surcroît, quel que soit le trafic routier de votre course, nous vous garantissons un tarif fixe et inchangé.

Les véhicules de la société sont conventionnés et font l’objet d’un contrôle régulier. En faisant appel à Élite Car Prestige pour vos déplacements à Saint Tropez, vous voyagerez en toute sécurité, dans le confort de nos véhicules de luxe.

Pour connaître le tarif de votre taxi à Saint Tropez, Élite Car Prestige met à votre disposition un système de réservation en ligne vous permettant d’obtenir une estimation du prix de votre trajet en taxi. Nos services sont disponibles 7 jours sur 7 et 24 heures sur 24.

Taxi de prestige à Saint Tropez : nos services

Pour vous déplacer facilement, rapidement et en toute tranquillité, faites une réservation de votre taxi à Saint Tropez auprès d’Élite Car Prestige. Les chauffeurs privés de notre société sauront répondre à toutes vos demandes. Qu’importe le rendez-vous ou l’évènement qui vous attend, ils vous y conduiront à l’heure et en toute discrétion sur le lieu de votre destination. Voici les différents services pour lesquels vous pouvez effectuer une réservation de taxi à Saint Tropez avec Elite Car Prestige.

Transfert aéroport / Héliport

Monaco / Côte d’Azur, Riviera italienne
Transfert en gare

Monaco / Côte d’Azur, Riviera italienne
Trajet de longue distance

Visitez les villes d’Europe ou stations d’hiver en profitant du confort d’un trajet privé
Transfert évènement / gala / congrès

Evénement, gala ou congrès, arrivez à l’heure grâce à votre chauffeur privé en Côte d’Azur Elite Car Prestige
Tourisme

Votre chauffeur privé en Côte d’Azur vous assure un trajet confortable et vous offre des conseils optimaux pour une visite de qualité
Mise à disposition

Profitez d’un véhicule avec chauffeur à disposition pour une durée que vous aurez vous-même définie

NOS GAMMES DE VÉHICULES

SERVICES

TRANSFERT
MISE À DISPOSITION
SIÈGE BÉBÉ

Chauffeur privé à Saint Tropez : nos véhicules

Pour répondre à vos besoins de déplacement sur Saint Tropez, la société Élite Car Prestige met à votre disposition de nombreux services. Plaçant la satisfaction de notre clientèle au premier rang, votre chauffeur privé vous fera voyager à bord de véhicules spacieux, récents et tout équipés.

Le prix de votre taxi à Saint Tropez est fixe et transparent. De la sorte, vous n’aurez aucune surprise à votre arrivée. De plus, bénéficiez d’un large choix de services gratuits à bord : bouteilles d’eau et friandises, tablettes numériques, sièges bébés et rehausseurs.

En faisant appel à un chauffeur privé à Saint Tropez de votre société Élite Car Prestige, soyez assuré qu’aucun supplément tarifaire ne vous sera exigé pour le transport de vos bagages. Bien sûr, nos chauffeurs privés seront présents pour vous aider avec vos bagages à votre arrivée.

homme ouvrant la porte d'un taxi

Réserver un taxi à Saint Tropez en ligne avec Elite Car Prestige

homme avec des gants ouvrant la portière d'une voiture blanche

Vous retrouverez sur notre site internet un plugin de réservation vous permettant de réserver votre taxi pour Saint Tropez directement. Disponible 24h/24 et 7j/7, il vous suffira simplement de saisir votre itinéraire : adresse de départ, destination, date et heure. Il vous sera également possible de réserver un véhicule de transport avec chauffeur à l’avance ou de demander directement à un chauffeur privé de venir vous chercher. Pour toute demande spécifique, sachez qu’il vous est possible de contacter Elite Car Prestige directement par téléphone, email ou WhatsApp. 

 

En choisissant Élite Car Prestige pour votre trajet en taxi à Saint Tropez, vous vous assurez un trajet confortable, discret et sécurisé.

Services à bord de notre Taxi à Saint Tropez

Retrouvez à bord de nos véhicules un ensemble de service gratuit.

CHAUFFEURS

Tous nos chauffeurs sont expérimentés et discrets.

TABLETTES

Des tablettes sont à votre disposition dans nos véhicules.

WIFI

Restez connecté ! Vous trouverez internet à bord de nos véhicules.

Bouteilles d'eau

Bouteilles d'eau et friandises sont à votre disposition.

ENFANTS

Sièges bébé et rehausseurs gratuit pour voyager en sécurité.

BAGAGES

Pas de suppléments pour le transport de vos bagages.